fbpx

Testimonials

EXCELLENT
107 reviews on
Manne Moto Rider
Manne Moto Rider
7 February 2023
Awesome place with friendly staffs.
Allen Tighe
Allen Tighe
10 January 2023
Very good customer service from the parts department.
Barry Farquhar
Barry Farquhar
9 December 2022
Great service! Happy to help order in what I was looking for with an excellent turnaround
marshall clarke
marshall clarke
29 October 2022
Cant fault them, its when things go a rye that u learn about a business n ktm maroochydoore sorted problem that occured after service efficiently n at no cost.The Girl who runs service department( karen? i called her Darren cos thats wat i thought bloke on phone said) is a gun n truly gets customer service,n be an assett to any business.Shes awesome.kudos to you "Darren!!" lol
Kirk Janson
Kirk Janson
29 October 2022
I had a flat tyre on my way to Gold Coast. Team Moto1 was able to fit me in their tight schedule, they also found other issues while fixing my tyres. Prompt service, quality work, price very competitive!!! Thank you for a great experience team Moto1 !!!
Brock Clarke
Brock Clarke
22 October 2022
Shane and the team were very helpful and quick to respond to all my queries. They kept me updated on the delivery of my new bike and had all the extras and supplies needed in stock to get me going once it arrived. By far the best service I have had when buying new bikes, highly recommend. I won't be going anywhere else from now on. Thanks Moto1, see you again soon.
Gerrit Sint
Gerrit Sint
17 October 2022
Just brought a KTM 390 Duke with the help of salesperson Brett, a great bike and easy, stress free purchasing experience. I highly recommend Moto 1 .
Luke Dumanski
Luke Dumanski
6 October 2022
Great service, the blond girl was super professional.
Moto1 Motorcycles
4.8
Based on 53 reviews
powered by Facebook
Ian Moore
Ian Moore
2023-07-31T02:45:19+0000
Thank you to entire time for looking after my 2022 KTM RC8C! It’s not every day you entrust a dealership, or any shop for that matter with such a rare motorcycle. I was concerned, but I was quickly made to feel at ease. The entire team were so welcoming, and confirmed the machine was in the right hands, especially when the mechanics were trained to work on this very machine! The effort, care and dedication the team put into caring for my RC8C was simply amazing, even noting concerns and putting the items through warranty. I was kept up to date at all times and was never made to feel like a burden. Due to the rarity of the machine, it was also secured safely, being covered at all times in the official KTM motorcycle cover. They will defiantly be my go-to from here on out, especially because I don’t have to go near Brisbane city, whom when I rang them had no idea what bike I was talking about. I am glad I found this amazing team. I cannot thank the entire team enough, from front of house, parts, service and sales, the small yet effective and efficient team had their finger on the pulse at all times.read more
Andrew Ridley
Andrew Ridley
2022-08-04T07:20:45+0000
Just picked up a new 23 KTM 350sxf and the customer service was second to none. Quick and hassle free customer service with staff that actually know what they are talking about with great knowledge. Couldnโ€™t recommend them enough.read more
Tim Farrell
Tim Farrell
2022-07-28T11:21:37+0000
Been buying bikes for 20 years, had a great customer experience with Shane and his team. Also nice to see a shop giving back to the industry and supporting a lot of kids and offering a service at the track. We drive past 3 Ktm store just to support those who support the riders.read more
Madison Fraiser
Madison Fraiser
2022-04-04T05:27:48+0000
Friendly staff, great service and reasonable prices.
Ron Koll
Ron Koll
2021-10-29T00:07:37+0000
Very helpful staff and good bikes in stock
Corey Smith
Corey Smith
2021-09-12T09:31:50+0000
๐Ÿ’ฏ Highly recommend Shane and the team at Moto1. Super helpful and when I needed parts for my bike They were really helpful And they even delivered it to the track which made it so much easier. Thanks guysread more
Mishaal Thivy
Mishaal Thivy
2021-07-25T09:12:10+0000
Amazing service and support from these guys. Had an issue with an item, they organised a replacement without any hesitation. Will definitely be shopping here again!read more
Nykky Storm
Nykky Storm
2021-07-18T09:02:09+0000
Shane is the most helpful man around! We had issues with the jetting on our brand new 50 (not bought from Moto1 though) and he gave the best tips to fix and make it run nice! We went to other places and they couldnt seem to fix the issue and turns out his advise over message was all we needed – he didnt even need to look at the bike to know what to do! Unfortunately we live in Brissy so cant get in there often but would recommend you check them out for all your moto needs! ๐Ÿค™๐Ÿผ Thanks team!read more
Nina Lessmann
Nina Lessmann
2021-06-01T01:50:06+0000
What and excellent experience!! Thank you for the great service!
Niki Taylor
Niki Taylor
2021-06-01T00:32:34+0000
Could not be happier with the service received from Shane and the team. They made purchasing our first bike for the little one an easy process with great pricing and even better service ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿปread more
Elisha Watson
Elisha Watson
2021-03-12T10:26:05+0000
Shane and the team went above and beyond helping us surprise our son with his new bike. Nothing was to much trouble, the whole process made easy even organising custom stickers. The communication was great, I highly recommend and will be a returning costumerread more
Terri Judd
Terri Judd
2021-01-25T06:57:21+0000
My family and I have been going to Shane and the Moto1 boys for a few years. We have alway had nothing but amazing customer service, they alway bend over backwards to help with any problems and to get parts in as quickly as they possibly can. Itโ€™s been a trying time for everyone and these guys still try so hard to keep us the customers happy. Yes things are going to take longer then except, how the hell is that there fault, itโ€™s the way things are now………suck it up. We will alway recommend and go throw Moto1. Thank you all at Moto1 for your help, please keep up your awesome workread more
David Leach
David Leach
2021-01-18T23:10:30+0000
number one motorcycle shop on the sunshine coast Queensland maroochydore … very nice sales people an service is amazing… i recommen shopping at motor 1 motorcycle for bike’s and partsread more
Jake Freiberg
Jake Freiberg
2021-01-07T09:32:27+0000
Great people , very helpful walked out with a brand new bike , with a smile !
Warren Blake
Warren Blake
2021-01-05T17:48:52+0000
Shane went above and beyond to get me the bike i wanted at a top price. great looking shop, easy parking and well stocked with parts and accessories. definitely recommend giving them a tryread more
Chris Lilley
Chris Lilley
2020-08-08T08:04:13+0000
The team have been fantastic. Great to have an experience where honesty, good humour and great value prevails. Thanks very much.read more
Andrew van Zelm
Andrew van Zelm
2020-07-09T08:40:40+0000
awesome straight up service! so easy to deal with you guys ๐Ÿค˜
Brock Clarke
Brock Clarke
2020-06-25T05:58:15+0000
The best service and quality and they are willing to do whatever they can to assist you in what you need. They will be who Iโ€™ll be getting all my bikes from now. Thanks for my 2020 KTM 450sxf Factory Editionread more
Drew Pitcher
Drew Pitcher
2020-05-13T10:36:08+0000
I received my new Honda Grom last week and they made the process of buying a new bike really easy and really quick considering the bike had to be ordered in and the delays in shipping due to the pandemic, Shane and the boys know their stuff and I highly reccomend them! They went above and beyond to help me out and delivered the bike to me directly.read more
Ben Rodgers
Ben Rodgers
2020-05-01T23:44:27+0000
Thanks Shane and the team at Moto1. The boys are stoked and mum has the weekend to herself again
David Pradella
David Pradella
2020-04-20T01:55:08+0000
Great friendly staff, excellent dealership.
Flynn Mitchell
Flynn Mitchell
2020-04-14T10:32:32+0000
Been stress free dealing with the boys at moto1! Always been happy to help me out and give great advice and do some fantastic deals! Definitely recommendread more
Taryn Cox
Taryn Cox
2020-02-21T10:15:59+0000
Just bought a brand new Motocross bike off the team at moto1 and I couldnโ€™t be happier. The customer service was outstanding and nothing was too hard for them. Everyone was super helpful and knowledgeable which made my purchase a piece of cake. Would recommend 100%read more
John Ingham
John Ingham
2020-02-08T06:31:10+0000
Great service and friendly team!
Andy Kalin
Andy Kalin
2020-01-20T10:09:55+0000
Recently bought a Cb650F at Moto1 and could not be happier. Shane, Lesley and the team go above and beyond to make evrything go smooth and make you feel at ease buying from them. I highly recommend you visit Moto1 and see for yourselfs. ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿread more
Lee Chapman
Lee Chapman
2020-01-16T09:38:09+0000
Just picked up my new KTM 450 SX this arvo great service from Shane and the team I never thought I would own a KTM but now the journey starts Thanks team ๐Ÿค™๐Ÿปread more
Ty Gilchrist
Ty Gilchrist
2020-01-13T04:14:17+0000
Shane and the team at Moto1 have gone above and beyond. Every time Iโ€™ve ask they have delivered. Couldnโ€™t ask for better assistance ๐Ÿ‘read more
Michael Jasch
Michael Jasch
2019-12-20T20:22:11+0000
Recently brought 85 big wheel had been shopping for a while and knew the average price they were going for Shane gave me a good price straight away no reason to barter super helpful with spares ect Shane keeping me informed on bike delivery is something other stores lack from previous dealings Professional service will be backread more
Justin Agostinelli
Justin Agostinelli
2019-11-27T23:25:08+0000
Exellent service from Shane, Joel and Lesley from moto 1. look forward to dealing with them in the future.
Marcio Mendonca
Marcio Mendonca
2019-11-24T08:09:31+0000
Very friendly service Go the extra mile
Matt Holliday
Matt Holliday
2019-11-09T03:03:46+0000
Thanks to The team at moto1 for hooking me up with wedding transport. These guys go above and beyond to help out. ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿผ
Jack Francis
Jack Francis
2019-11-09T00:03:09+0000
Highly recommend Moto1 Motorcycles if you are looking for a great deal and great customer service when buying a new motorbike. Shane at the team at Moto1 motorcycles should be your first and only stop when buying a new KTM or Honda. Cheers for the great service guys, absolutely loving my MY19 KTM 350-Fread more
Vaughan Best
Vaughan Best
2019-10-22T00:23:41+0000
Great service from the new ktm dealership ! Dealership went out of there way to look after me on the purchase of a new bike , 1000klm later I had a minor issue and rode the bike in to show them , they had the part in stock and fixed it on the spot to get me back on the bike for the weekend ! They even washed my bike all free of charge ! Top work Moto1 great service!read more
Sharina Scoble
Sharina Scoble
2019-10-21T13:28:16+0000
Excellent customer service. Shane and his team at Moto1 Motorcycles were very friendly and professional. My husband is very happy with his new KTM. VERY HAPPY๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š Thank you again for a great customer service! Definitely be back to buy other things. SHARINA & PHILread more
Mick Sellars
Mick Sellars
2019-10-15T10:06:53+0000
great staff to deal with nice to have such a friendly store
Matt Robinson
Matt Robinson
2019-08-21T22:36:39+0000
very helpful and outgoing staff and an awsome range of parts and bikes
James Humphries
James Humphries
2019-08-10T10:01:20+0000
Just picked up another new ride from moto1. A little bit different this time but the young gun loves it.. definitely recommend the moto1 family ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉread more
Natasha Nilsson
Natasha Nilsson
2019-08-09T04:13:13+0000
Super friendly and helpful team! Had the part we needed which got us ready for the weekend. Thanks guys! #readytorace
Brett Kussrow
Brett Kussrow
2019-07-28T08:13:08+0000
Shane and the team at Moto1motorcycles were great to deal with. Would recommend purchasing your next new bike from here.
Kieren Weston
Kieren Weston
2019-07-20T07:29:24+0000
Thanks to the guys at moto1 for helping us with the purchase of our sonโ€™s KTM 65. The bike is excellent, the sale was smooth and hassle free. We definitely recommend this shop if your in the market for a bikeread more
Brad Wooderson
Brad Wooderson
2019-07-16T12:01:43+0000
These guys go that extra mile. Thanks Shane and the team
Arlene Richards Perrett
Arlene Richards Perrett
2019-07-16T01:52:56+0000
Highly recommend Moto1. Great team, Friendly service, great prices and very knowledgeable. We buy all of our bikes and parts from Moto1 for our boys racing MX and they go above and beyond to get us what we need and when we need it! Cheers guys!read more
Tara Pradella
Tara Pradella
2019-07-14T09:03:53+0000
Thanks so much Shane & the team at Moto1 at Maroochydore! Your service, price & knowledge of your products has been amazing for our first motorbike purchases!! We love our new CRF125 bikes! Weโ€™ll be back!read more
Joel Phillips
Joel Phillips
2019-06-07T09:32:31+0000
Picked up my new CRF250R from the team at MOTO1, Awesome service and by far the best in the business! Highly recommend!
Craig Humble
Craig Humble
2019-06-07T05:08:54+0000
I was on a 7 day ride and an engine light come on, the team got me in that day and also did a service. top notch service
Jeff Dorman
Jeff Dorman
2019-06-02T08:40:33+0000
Highly recommend the guys at Moto1, great friendly service, bike delivered in tight time frame also competitive insurance quotes.read more
Becca Harvey
Becca Harvey
2019-06-01T02:31:35+0000
Great service & a great team that go the extra mile for their customers! Highly recommend.
Andrew Kemp
Andrew Kemp
2019-05-25T08:54:24+0000
Great service and a great bunch of guys highly recommended ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘
Next Reviews