fbpx

Testimonials

Emma Powell
Emma Powell
21:07 13 Dec 19
Great friendly service and thanks to Shane and the team at moto1 for going above and beyond to get our new bikes to our kids in time for christmas very happy.
Jack Gregory
Jack Gregory
06:38 16 Nov 19
Just recently purchased my first bike here and found the service excellent, really friendly and helpful staff! would highly recommend.
Malcolm McGoun
Malcolm McGoun
23:49 12 Sep 19
I recently purchased a new cycle from Moto1 and found the staff were extremely helpful, responded quickly, generous with their time, and maintained excellent communication through the whole process from selecting, ordering, and getting on road. Can highly recommend them! Malcolm
Sophie Thompson
Sophie Thompson
09:42 11 Aug 19
These guys are awesome! My husbands bike had to be serviced quickly and Moto1 were not only helpful but extremely accommodating. Thank you team, your customer service is outstanding.
Parker Edwards
Parker Edwards
16:41 25 Jul 19
The team at Moto1 have gone above and beyond during my recent purchase of a new bike. The customer service has been amazing not only for this sale but also for the purchase of spare parts for my other bikes! Thank you for all your help and support, look forward to dealing with you in the future for parts and further bike purchases.
Kieran Gaffney
Kieran Gaffney
04:50 13 Jun 19
The entire crew at moto1 have given me one of the best experiences in purchasing a vehicle in a long time, Glenn who has been helping me every step of the way with his huge knowledge base on vehicles, not just stock but in general has been amazing, Shane the new owner is happy to help every time I walk through the doors no matter how small a problem may be, the parts crew in particular Ben really know their stuff, the finance team was extremely helpful with my new finance and even with the change of premesis and all the craziness that goes with it everyone was going out of their way to help. I cannot genuinely recommend them highly enough and honestly cannot wait to put the service department to the test, nothing but good genuine service and honesty. Kieran honda msx125 grom 2019
Andrew Carmody
Andrew Carmody
04:52 12 Jun 19
Ben in spares is awesome he knows everything about bikes and is a pleasure to deal with, nothing is ever a problem and can always solve any problem.
Geoff Phillips
Geoff Phillips
04:39 11 Jun 19
Picked up my new CRF250R from MOTO1, Awesome service by the team, by far the best in the business! The new store is very well set out with a large range of products.
Cohn Evans
Cohn Evans
09:54 07 Jun 19
these guys go above and beyond to help out riders. excellent customer service and great range of products
Peter Bell
Peter Bell
03:44 04 Jun 19
Through some miscommunication my first visit to Moto1 didn't go swimmingly for either of us. That was rectified this week by some excellent customer service by the service department. I had a software update on my KTM Super Duke GT and couldn't be happier with the way this was handled by Glenn and the service department staff. The process was well explained and the outcome was better than anticipated. I am happy to recommend Moto1 service dept to KTM owners, though I am sure Honda owners will be well treated too Lol!!
See All Reviews
Moto1 Motorcycles
4.9
Based on 41 reviews
powered by Facebook
Taryn Cox
Taryn Cox
2020-02-21T10:15:59+0000
Just bought a brand new Motocross bike off the team at moto1 and I couldnโ€™t be happier. The customer service was... outstanding and nothing was too hard for them. Everyone was super helpful and knowledgeable which made my purchase a piece of cake. Would recommend 100%read more
John Ingham
John Ingham
2020-02-08T06:31:10+0000
Great service and friendly team!
Bubba Jason
Bubba Jason
2020-02-04T09:01:28+0000
Very helpful a1 service and I was only there for some low cost older bike parts๐Ÿ‘
Andy Kalin
Andy Kalin
2020-01-20T10:09:55+0000
Recently bought a Cb650F at Moto1 and could not be happier. Shane, Lesley and the team go above and beyond to make... evrything go smooth and make you feel at ease buying from them. I highly recommend you visit Moto1 and see for yourselfs. ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿread more
Lee Chapman
Lee Chapman
2020-01-16T09:38:09+0000
Just picked up my new KTM 450 SX this arvo great service from Shane and the team I never thought I would own a KTM but... now the journey starts Thanks team ๐Ÿค™๐Ÿปread more
Ty Gilchrist
Ty Gilchrist
2020-01-13T04:14:17+0000
Shane and the team at Moto1 have gone above and beyond. Every time Iโ€™ve ask they have delivered. Couldnโ€™t ask for... better assistance ๐Ÿ‘read more
Sabrina Saunders
Sabrina Saunders
2020-01-05T06:50:57+0000
Highly recommend. Great service and easy to deal with. We bought a 2020 Honda CRF 450 recently and dealt with Shane and... he went the extra mile for us.read more
Michael Jasch
Michael Jasch
2019-12-20T20:22:11+0000
Recently brought 85 big wheel had been shopping for a while and knew the average price they were going for Shane gave... me a good price straight away no reason to barter super helpful with spares ect Shane keeping me informed on bike delivery is something other stores lack from previous dealings Professional service will be backread more
Justn Agostnielli
Justn Agostnielli
2019-11-27T23:25:08+0000
Exellent service from Shane, Joel and Lesley from moto 1. look forward to dealing with them in the future.
Marcio Mendonca
Marcio Mendonca
2019-11-24T08:09:31+0000
Very friendly service Go the extra mile
Jack Gregory
Jack Gregory
2019-11-16T06:37:49+0000
Just recently purchased my first bike here and found the service excellent, really friendly and helpful staff! would... highly recommend.read more
Colin Glanville
Colin Glanville
2019-11-15T09:02:13+0000
Great service from everyone I met from the service desk to the workshop. Highly recommend these guys . I'll be back.... ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ‘read more
Brad Mcgahey
Brad Mcgahey
2019-11-13T00:10:20+0000
Great shop great people great bike's great service what more could you ask for
Matt Holliday
Matt Holliday
2019-11-09T03:03:46+0000
Thanks to The team at moto1 for hooking me up with wedding transport. These guys go above and beyond to help out.... ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿผread more
Jack Francis
Jack Francis
2019-11-09T00:03:09+0000
Highly recommend Moto1 Motorcycles if you are looking for a great deal and great customer service when buying a new... motorbike. Shane at the team at Moto1 motorcycles should be your first and only stop when buying a new KTM or Honda. Cheers for the great service guys, absolutely loving my MY19 KTM 350-Fread more
Vaughan Best
Vaughan Best
2019-10-22T00:23:41+0000
Great service from the new ktm dealership ! Dealership went out of there way to look after me on the purchase of a new... bike , 1000klm later I had a minor issue and rode the bike in to show them , they had the part in stock and fixed it on the spot to get me back on the bike for the weekend ! They even washed my bike all free of charge ! Top work Moto1 great service!read more
Sharina Scoble
Sharina Scoble
2019-10-21T13:28:16+0000
Excellent customer service. Shane and his team at Moto1 Motorcycles were very friendly and professional. My husband is... very happy with his new KTM. VERY HAPPY๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š Thank you again for a great customer service! Definitely be back to buy other things. SHARINA & PHILread more
Nadia Hackling
Nadia Hackling
2019-10-18T09:51:46+0000
A very pleasant experience at moto1, Shane and Lesley were absolutely wonderful! Thanks guys for all your help. I can... not wait till Xmas morning to see my boys eyes light up when he sees his new KTM 50SX !! Thank you so much!read more
Mick Sellars
Mick Sellars
2019-10-15T10:06:53+0000
great staff to deal with nice to have such a friendly store
Ryan Shelton
Ryan Shelton
2019-09-27T04:17:14+0000
โ˜… โ˜… โ˜… โ˜… โ˜… As an independent bike shop, thereโ€™s something wonderfully different about Moto1, they donโ€™t... strut or strive, theyโ€™re confident in who they are and are always welcoming. Moto1 epitomise the Sunshine Coast with their honest, friendly service coupled with professionalism and a passion for riding. My experience with Moto1 has been excellent. Thanks Shane, Craig, Lesley, Glenn, Ben and team.read more
Billy Campbell
Billy Campbell
2019-09-09T09:28:45+0000
I purchased two KTMโ€™s for my kids, Shane and his staff have been so helpful. Thanks guys
Dominic Lat
Dominic Lat
2019-09-04T09:02:26+0000
Great team to deal with at Moto1. they went above and beyond and I'm stoked with my new Crf450. Thanks heaps guys
Melinda Williams
Melinda Williams
2019-08-27T09:30:33+0000
Exceeding Customer Service. Thank you for valuing your customers!
Matt Robinson
Matt Robinson
2019-08-21T22:36:39+0000
very helpful and outgoing staff and an awsome range of parts and bikes
Ella Humphries
Ella Humphries
2019-08-10T10:17:23+0000
Massive thankyou to the team at Moto1 for getting Parkerโ€™s new bike ready last minute for the first round at SEQs at... Kilcoy today! We are ever so grateful for the extra effort the team have put in. If youโ€™re looking for a moto shop that pride themselves on great, personal customer service, then this is the place for you!read more
James Humphries
James Humphries
2019-08-10T10:01:20+0000
I would highly recommend the crew at moto1 Always push above and beyond In store and out at the track.... ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ†๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅread more
Natasha Nilsson
Natasha Nilsson
2019-08-09T04:13:13+0000
Super friendly and helpful team! Had the part we needed which got us ready for the weekend. Thanks guys! #readytorace
Brett Kussrow
Brett Kussrow
2019-07-28T08:13:08+0000
Shane and the team at Moto1motorcycles were great to deal with. Would recommend purchasing your next new bike from here.
Kieren Weston
Kieren Weston
2019-07-20T07:29:24+0000
Thanks to the guys at moto1 for helping us with the purchase of our sonโ€™s KTM 65. The bike is excellent, the sale was... smooth and hassle free. We definitely recommend this shop if your in the market for a bikeread more
Brad Wooderson
Brad Wooderson
2019-07-16T12:01:43+0000
These guys go that extra mile. Thanks Shane and the team
Arlene Richards Perrett
Arlene Richards Perrett
2019-07-16T01:52:56+0000
Highly recommend Moto1. Great team, Friendly service, great prices and very knowledgeable. We buy all of our bikes and... parts from Moto1 for our boys racing MX and they go above and beyond to get us what we need and when we need it! Cheers guys!read more
Tara Pradella
Tara Pradella
2019-07-14T09:03:53+0000
Thanks so much Shane & the team at Moto1 at Maroochydore! Your service, price & knowledge of your products has been... amazing for our first motorbike purchases!! We love our new CRF125 bikes! Weโ€™ll be back!read more
Joel Phillips
Joel Phillips
2019-06-07T09:32:31+0000
Picked up my new CRF250R from the team at MOTO1, Awesome service and by far the best in the business! Highly recommend!
Craig Humble
Craig Humble
2019-06-07T05:08:54+0000
I was on a 7 day ride and an engine light come on, the team got me in that day and also did a service. top notch service
Jeff Dorman
Jeff Dorman
2019-06-02T08:40:33+0000
Highly recommend the guys at Moto1, great friendly service, bike delivered in tight time frame also competitive... insurance quotes.read more
Becca Harvey
Becca Harvey
2019-06-01T02:31:35+0000
Great service & a great team that go the extra mile for their customers! Highly recommend.
Andrew Kemp
Andrew Kemp
2019-05-25T08:54:24+0000
Great service and a great bunch of guys highly recommended ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘
Next Reviews

Our Brands

Follow Us

© 2019 Moto 1 - Website by 8 Web Design