fbpx

Testimonials

EXCELLENT
107 reviews on
Manne Moto Rider
Manne Moto Rider
7 February 2023
Awesome place with friendly staffs.
Allen Tighe
Allen Tighe
10 January 2023
Very good customer service from the parts department.
Barry Farquhar
Barry Farquhar
9 December 2022
Great service! Happy to help order in what I was looking for with an excellent turnaround
marshall clarke
marshall clarke
29 October 2022
Cant fault them, its when things go a rye that u learn about a business n ktm maroochydoore sorted problem that occured after service efficiently n at no cost.The Girl who runs service department( karen? i called her Darren cos thats wat i thought bloke on phone said) is a gun n truly gets customer service,n be an assett to any business.Shes awesome.kudos to you "Darren!!" lol
Kirk Janson
Kirk Janson
29 October 2022
I had a flat tyre on my way to Gold Coast. Team Moto1 was able to fit me in their tight schedule, they also found other issues while fixing my tyres. Prompt service, quality work, price very competitive!!! Thank you for a great experience team Moto1 !!!
Brock Clarke
Brock Clarke
22 October 2022
Shane and the team were very helpful and quick to respond to all my queries. They kept me updated on the delivery of my new bike and had all the extras and supplies needed in stock to get me going once it arrived. By far the best service I have had when buying new bikes, highly recommend. I won't be going anywhere else from now on. Thanks Moto1, see you again soon.
Gerrit Sint
Gerrit Sint
17 October 2022
Just brought a KTM 390 Duke with the help of salesperson Brett, a great bike and easy, stress free purchasing experience. I highly recommend Moto 1 .
Luke Dumanski
Luke Dumanski
6 October 2022
Great service, the blond girl was super professional.
Moto1 Motorcycles
4.9
Based on 42 reviews
powered by Facebook
Ian Moore
Ian Moore
02:45 31 Jul 23
Thank you to entire time for looking after my 2022 KTM RC8C! It’s not every day you entrust a dealership, or any shop for that matter with such a rare motorcycle. I was concerned, but I was quickly made to feel at ease.

The entire team were so welcoming, and confirmed the machine was in the right hands, especially when the mechanics were trained to work on this very machine!

The effort, care and dedication the team put into caring for my RC8C was simply amazing, even noting concerns and putting the items through warranty.

I was kept up to date at all times and was never made to feel like a burden. Due to the rarity of the machine, it was also secured safely, being covered at all times in the official KTM motorcycle cover.

They will defiantly be my go-to from here on out, especially because I don’t have to go near Brisbane city, whom when I rang them had no idea what bike I was talking about. I am glad I found this amazing team.

I cannot thank the entire team enough, from front of house, parts, service and sales, the small yet effective and efficient team had their finger on the pulse at all times.
read more
Andrew Ridley
Andrew Ridley
07:20 04 Aug 22
Just picked up a new 23 KTM 350sxf and the customer service was second to none. Quick and hassle free customer service with staff that actually know what they are talking about with great knowledge. Couldn’t recommend them enough.read more
Tim Farrell
Tim Farrell
11:21 28 Jul 22
Been buying bikes for 20 years, had a great customer experience with Shane and his team. Also nice to see a shop giving back to the industry and supporting a lot of kids and offering a service at the track. We drive past 3 Ktm store just to support those who support the riders.read more
Madison Fraiser
Madison Fraiser
05:27 04 Apr 22
Friendly staff, great service and reasonable prices.
Ron Koll
Ron Koll
00:07 29 Oct 21
Very helpful staff and good bikes in stock
Mishaal Thivy
Mishaal Thivy
09:12 25 Jul 21
Amazing service and support from these guys. Had an issue with an item, they organised a replacement without any hesitation. Will definitely be shopping here again!read more
Nykky Storm
Nykky Storm
09:02 18 Jul 21
Shane is the most helpful man around!
We had issues with the jetting on our brand new 50 (not bought from Moto1 though) and he gave the best tips to fix and make it run nice!
We went to other places and they couldnt seem to fix the issue and turns out his advise over message was all we needed – he didnt even need to look at the bike to know what to do!
Unfortunately we live in Brissy so cant get in there often but would recommend you check them out for all your moto needs! 🤙🏼
Thanks team!
read more
Elisha Watson
Elisha Watson
10:26 12 Mar 21
Shane and the team went above and beyond helping us surprise our son with his new bike. Nothing was to much trouble, the whole process made easy even organising custom stickers. The communication was great, I highly recommend and will be a returning costumerread more
Terri Judd
Terri Judd
06:57 25 Jan 21
My family and I have been going to Shane and the Moto1 boys for a few years.
We have alway had nothing but amazing customer service, they alway bend over backwards to help with any problems and to get parts in as quickly as they possibly can.
It’s been a trying time for everyone and these guys still try so hard to keep us the customers happy.
Yes things are going to take longer then except, how the hell is that there fault, it’s the way things are now………suck it up.
We will alway recommend and go throw Moto1.

Thank you all at Moto1 for your help, please keep up your awesome work
read more
David Leach
David Leach
23:10 18 Jan 21
number one motorcycle shop on the sunshine coast Queensland maroochydore … very nice sales people an service is amazing… i recommen shopping at motor 1 motorcycle for bike’s and partsread more
Jake Freiberg
Jake Freiberg
09:32 07 Jan 21
Great people , very helpful walked out with a brand new bike , with a smile !
Warren Blake
Warren Blake
17:48 05 Jan 21
Shane went above and beyond to get me the bike i wanted at a top price. great looking shop, easy parking and well stocked with parts and accessories. definitely recommend giving them a tryread more
Chris Lilley
Chris Lilley
08:04 08 Aug 20
The team have been fantastic. Great to have an experience where honesty, good humour and great value prevails. Thanks very much.read more
Andrew van Zelm
Andrew van Zelm
08:40 09 Jul 20
awesome straight up service! so easy to deal with you guys 🤘
Brock Clarke
Brock Clarke
05:58 25 Jun 20
The best service and quality and they are willing to do whatever they can to assist you in what you need. They will be who I’ll be getting all my bikes from now.
Thanks for my 2020 KTM 450sxf Factory Edition
read more
Drew Pitcher
Drew Pitcher
10:36 13 May 20
I received my new Honda Grom last week and they made the process of buying a new bike really easy and really quick considering the bike had to be ordered in and the delays in shipping due to the pandemic, Shane and the boys know their stuff and I highly reccomend them! They went above and beyond to help me out and delivered the bike to me directly.read more
Ben Rodgers
Ben Rodgers
23:44 01 May 20
Thanks Shane and the team at Moto1. The boys are stoked and mum has the weekend to herself again
David Pradella
David Pradella
01:55 20 Apr 20
Great friendly staff, excellent dealership.
Flynn Mitchell
Flynn Mitchell
10:32 14 Apr 20
Been stress free dealing with the boys at moto1! Always been happy to help me out and give great advice and do some fantastic deals! Definitely recommendread more
Taryn Cox
Taryn Cox
10:15 21 Feb 20
Just bought a brand new Motocross bike off the team at moto1 and I couldn’t be happier. The customer service was outstanding and nothing was too hard for them. Everyone was super helpful and knowledgeable which made my purchase a piece of cake. Would recommend 100%read more
John Ingham
John Ingham
06:31 08 Feb 20
Great service and friendly team!
Andy Kalin
Andy Kalin
10:09 20 Jan 20
Recently bought a Cb650F at Moto1 and could not be happier. Shane, Lesley and the team go above and beyond to make evrything go smooth and make you feel at ease buying from them. I highly recommend you visit Moto1 and see for yourselfs. 🏍👍👍🏍read more
Lee Chapman
Lee Chapman
09:38 16 Jan 20
Just picked up my new KTM 450 SX this arvo great service from Shane and the team I never thought I would own a KTM but now the journey starts
Thanks team 🤙🏻
read more
Ty Gilchrist
Ty Gilchrist
04:14 13 Jan 20
Shane and the team at Moto1 have gone above and beyond. Every time I’ve ask they have delivered. Couldn’t ask for better assistance 👍read more
Michael Jasch
Michael Jasch
20:22 20 Dec 19
Recently brought 85 big wheel had been shopping for a while and knew the average price they were going for Shane gave me a good price straight away no reason to barter super helpful with spares ect Shane keeping me informed on bike delivery is something other stores lack from previous dealings Professional service will be backread more
Marcio Mendonca
Marcio Mendonca
08:09 24 Nov 19
Very friendly service
Go the extra mile
Matt Holliday
Matt Holliday
03:03 09 Nov 19
Thanks to The team at moto1 for hooking me up with wedding transport. These guys go above and beyond to help out. 👌🏼read more
Jack Francis
Jack Francis
00:03 09 Nov 19
Highly recommend Moto1 Motorcycles if you are looking for a great deal and great customer service when buying a new motorbike. Shane at the team at Moto1 motorcycles should be your first and only stop when buying a new KTM or Honda.

Cheers for the great service guys, absolutely loving my MY19 KTM 350-F
read more
Vaughan Best
Vaughan Best
00:23 22 Oct 19
Great service from the new ktm dealership !
Dealership went out of there way to look after me on the purchase of a new bike , 1000klm later I had a minor issue and rode the bike in to show them , they had the part in stock and fixed it on the spot to get me back on the bike for the weekend ! They even washed my bike all free of charge ! Top work Moto1 great service!read more
Mick Sellars
Mick Sellars
10:06 15 Oct 19
great staff to deal with nice to have such a friendly store
Matt Robinson
Matt Robinson
22:36 21 Aug 19
very helpful and outgoing staff and an awsome range of parts and bikes
Natasha Nilsson
Natasha Nilsson
04:13 09 Aug 19
Super friendly and helpful team! Had the part we needed which got us ready for the weekend. Thanks guys! #readytorace
Kieren Weston
Kieren Weston
07:29 20 Jul 19
Thanks to the guys at moto1 for helping us with the purchase of our son’s KTM 65. The bike is excellent, the sale was smooth and hassle free. We definitely recommend this shop if your in the market for a bikeread more
Brad Wooderson
Brad Wooderson
12:01 16 Jul 19
These guys go that extra mile.
Thanks Shane and the team
Arlene Richards Perrett
Arlene Richards Perrett
01:52 16 Jul 19
Highly recommend Moto1. Great team, Friendly service, great prices and very knowledgeable. We buy all of our bikes and parts from Moto1 for our boys racing MX and they go above and beyond to get us what we need and when we need it! Cheers guys!read more
Tara Pradella
Tara Pradella
09:03 14 Jul 19
Thanks so much Shane & the team at Moto1 at Maroochydore! Your service, price & knowledge of your products has been amazing for our first motorbike purchases!! We love our new CRF125 bikes! We’ll be back!read more
Joel Phillips
Joel Phillips
09:32 07 Jun 19
Picked up my new CRF250R from the team at MOTO1, Awesome service and by far the best in the business! Highly recommend!
Craig Humble
Craig Humble
05:08 07 Jun 19
I was on a 7 day ride and an engine light come on, the team got me in that day and also did a service. top notch service
Jeff Dorman
Jeff Dorman
08:40 02 Jun 19
Highly recommend the guys at Moto1, great friendly service, bike delivered in tight time frame also competitive insurance quotes.read more
Becca Harvey
Becca Harvey
02:31 01 Jun 19
Great service & a great team that go the extra mile for their customers! Highly recommend.
Andrew Kemp
Andrew Kemp
08:54 25 May 19
Great service and a great bunch of guys highly recommended 👍👍👍
More Reviews
js_loader